beIN Sports (/ˈbɪn/ BEE-in) is a global network of sports channels owned and operated by beIN Media Group, a spinoff of Al Jazeera Media Network.

beIN currently operates channels in Middle East & North Africa, France, Spain, United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Turkey, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines and Thailand.

In France, where beIN Sports was launched for the first time, holds the rights to broadcast major football tournaments, including Ligue 1, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga and the European Football Championship. In Spain operated by Mediapro, holds the rights to La Liga, Ligue 1 and Serie A, from July 2015.